Unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren

Rufen Sie uns an 043 505 15 66 oder vereinbaren Sie einen Termin gleich hier:

  

Website
Tablet
Mobile
Customized

125 Years Tamedia

Zurich, March 2, 2018 – Exactly 125 years ago, a few meters from the editorial office away, the first «Tages-Anzeiger» was in process of the printing machine. Shortly, the «Tages-Anzeiger» became the top-selling newspaper in Switzerland. From that time on, «Tages-Anzeiger» was changed into Tamedia AG, the leader of private media group in Switzerland.


"For the 125th anniversary of our company, we wrote a printed special supplement. Together with ARKHAM, we were able to create a successful version for the web to offer the content digitally."


Website
Customized

goTom

goTom is a CRM and Order Management Software for marketers and publishers. Improve your sales using our state-of-the-art Order Management with highly automated workflows and intelligent reports. Raise your digital advertising business to the next level with goTom.


"ARKHAM helped us during the development phase of our start-up to build the technical framework of our platform. Today, goTom is still working very successfully on the same technical basis and is still being selectively supported by ARKHAM."


Website
Tablet
Mobile
Customized

Rabattcorner

Rabattcorner is the largest cashback website in Switzerland. With chashback and coupon codes you will save money on each online shopping.


"Thanks to the cooperation with ARKHAM as a development service provider and our design team, we were able to implement the redesign of Rabattcorner in a very short time."


Mobile
Web-App

New Ways of Storytelling

20 Minutes, the free newspaper for commuter, delivers the news in a new form to make the digital offer more attractive especially for the young users.


"Thanks to ARKHAM we could realize our idea "New Ways of Storytelling" fast and uncomplicated. The result is in line with our expectations and we are happy to be able to present and test the news in a new way. The collaboration was intense but smooth. ARKHAM has fulfilled our wishes."

  • Website
  • Social Media
  • Mobile App
  • Customized

The Digital Starter Package

The perfect entry for ambitious and passionate private individuals, entrepreneurs and bloggers.

  • Company website
    The business card on the net.
  • Landingpage
    The first online appearance for start-ups.
  • Blog
    The basis for your own community.
  • Homepage
    The personal appearance on the world wide web.

Social Media

Everyone talks about social media, but no one really seems to have a clue.

  • Basic-Services
    Analysis Status Quo
    Needs assessment
    Conception & strategy
    Setup of the sites
    Training & transfere

The Mobile Entry

The fully personalized mobile application for the smartphone and / or tablet.

  • Camera
    Interaction with photos
  • Map
    Location based interaction
  • Messages
    Interaction per push-notification
  • Comments
    Interaction per push-notificationn

Customized

«Customized» is not a standardized package, but the green meadow par excellence. Tailor-made development, such as API or custom frontends are just as much a part of our offer as the transfer of our know-how or our approaches and methods listed below by arranging a personal workshop. We also support companies from all industries in digital transformation.

We design and develop responsive websites, blogs as well as mobile apps, design custom social media strategies and take over the operative social media management. On request, we implement individual projects, from consulting and conception to design and development, to roll-out and maintenance.


We are mad.
We are digital.
We are ARKHAM.
Christian
Christian
Co-Founder & Managing Partner

After more than ten years of professional experience as a freelance developer and in a major company, Christian has just completed his degree in business informatics. His focu...

After more than ten years of professional experience as a freelance developer and in a major company, Christian has just completed his degree in business informatics. His focus as a developer shifted from software to business, but passion still brings them both. Christian also believes that cats will soon conquer the world.

After more than ten years of professional experience as a freelance developer and in a major company, Christian has just completed his degree in business informatics. His focus as a developer shifted from software to business, but passion still brings them both. Christian also believes that cats will soon conquer the world.

Mike John
Mike John
Co-Founder & Managing Partner

Mike John studied media and communications science at the Zurich University of Economics and Business Administration and has more than 15 years of professional experience in t...

Mike John studied media and communications science at the Zurich University of Economics and Business Administration and has more than 15 years of professional experience in the media sector. In addition to his work at ARKHAM Enterprises, he is currently pursuing a second degree in philosophy and literary sciences at the University of Zurich. Mike John is so disruptive that he even disrupts the disruptors.

Mike John studied media and communications science at the Zurich University of Economics and Business Administration and has more than 15 years of professional experience in the media sector. In addition to his work at ARKHAM Enterprises, he is currently pursuing a second degree in philosophy and literary sciences at the University of Zurich. Mike John is so disruptive that he even disrupts the disruptors.

Saskia
Saskia
Product Owner

Back to the future – from the software development in a publishing house to the law firm and back to IT. Saskia likes the combination of people and the technical world, ther...

Back to the future – from the software development in a publishing house to the law firm and back to IT. Saskia likes the combination of people and the technical world, therefore she is now there where she has to be. Her goals is to make the customers happy and to fulfil their web-requirements. With her further education in design and business administration she got an experience with which nothing should stay in the way to reach out her intention unless she is surfing in the oceans.

Back to the future – from the software development in a publishing house to the law firm and back to IT. Saskia likes the combination of people and the technical world, therefore she is now there where she has to be. Her goals is to make the customers happy and to fulfil their web-requirements. With her further education in design and business administration she got an experience with which nothing should stay in the way to reach out her intention unless she is surfing in the oceans.

Natasha
Natasha
Developer

As a full stack developer, Natasha has experience on each layer of the development, but she specialize in front-end. She is a constant learner, communicative person, team pl...

As a full stack developer, Natasha has experience on each layer of the development, but she specialize in front-end. She is a constant learner, communicative person, team player who is always ready for new challenging projects. Her motto is "Just be dedicated to the work, invest in your knowledge, be passionate about what you do and never give up! Your victories are just around the corner."

As a full stack developer, Natasha has experience on each layer of the development, but she specialize in front-end. She is a constant learner, communicative person, team player who is always ready for new challenging projects. Her motto is "Just be dedicated to the work, invest in your knowledge, be passionate about what you do and never give up! Your victories are just around the corner."

Esen
Esen
Developer

Esen is a master of Computer Science, loves JavaScript and is crazy about accomplishment. A developer by occupation, a consumer in his heart of hearts, he cares deeply about...

Esen is a master of Computer Science, loves JavaScript and is crazy about accomplishment. A developer by occupation, a consumer in his heart of hearts, he cares deeply about user experience and load times of your websites. His favorite thing about programming is writing aesthetically beautiful, yet solid code. At nights, he dreams about short load-times of his projects.

Esen is a master of Computer Science, loves JavaScript and is crazy about accomplishment. A developer by occupation, a consumer in his heart of hearts, he cares deeply about user experience and load times of your websites. His favorite thing about programming is writing aesthetically beautiful, yet solid code. At nights, he dreams about short load-times of his projects.

Karolis
Karolis
Developer

Since childhood he was a very ambitious person and always looked up to people that could create rockets, fly into space, created websites and software or changed and improved ...

Since childhood he was a very ambitious person and always looked up to people that could create rockets, fly into space, created websites and software or changed and improved the world in another way. He always wanted to be that person and now he got is own chance. Quick learning was never a problem for him and in his opinion, you can learn whatever you want and whenever but you must have self-discipline.

Since childhood he was a very ambitious person and always looked up to people that could create rockets, fly into space, created websites and software or changed and improved the world in another way. He always wanted to be that person and now he got is own chance. Quick learning was never a problem for him and in his opinion, you can learn whatever you want and whenever but you must have self-discipline.

Kseniya
Kseniya
Designer

The master of web design, Kseniya is it. Her responsibilities include the creation of prototypes, designs examples and meaningful designs of work processes. Thorough and prec...

The master of web design, Kseniya is it. Her responsibilities include the creation of prototypes, designs examples and meaningful designs of work processes. Thorough and precise in everything she does and is interested in technology, mobile and web applications and also user experience. Her belief is: a gorgeous design includes two things: simplicity and clarity.

The master of web design, Kseniya is it. Her responsibilities include the creation of prototypes, designs examples and meaningful designs of work processes. Thorough and precise in everything she does and is interested in technology, mobile and web applications and also user experience. Her belief is: a gorgeous design includes two things: simplicity and clarity.

Valerie
Valerie
Designer

Valerie believes design is a powerful tool for any sphere of web. From the beginning of her carrier she is trying to create usable, beautiful and stylish design to make it lik...

Valerie believes design is a powerful tool for any sphere of web. From the beginning of her carrier she is trying to create usable, beautiful and stylish design to make it like an art in the gallery but clean and clear for everyone.

Valerie believes design is a powerful tool for any sphere of web. From the beginning of her carrier she is trying to create usable, beautiful and stylish design to make it like an art in the gallery but clean and clear for everyone.

Unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren

Rufen Sie uns an 043 505 15 66 oder vereinbaren Sie einen Termin gleich hier:

  

Deine Digital-Agentur aus Zürich-Albisrieden


Website
Tablet
Mobile
Customized

125 Jahre Tamedia

Zürich, 2. März 2018 – Vor genau 125 Jahren lief einige Meter vom heutigen Redaktionsstandort entfernt der erste «Tages-Anzeiger» von der Druckmaschine. Bald wurde der «Tages-Anzeiger» zur meistverkauften Zeitung in der Schweiz. Seither ist aus dem «Tages-Anzeiger» die Tamedia AG, die führende private Mediengruppe der Schweiz, entstanden.


"Zum 125-Jahre-Jubiläum unseres Unternehmens verfassten wir eine gedruckte Sonderbeilage. Gemeinsam mit ARKHAM konnten wir eine gelungene Version fürs Web erstellen​, um die Inhalte auch digital anzubieten."


Website
Customized

goTom

goTom ist ein CRM und eine Order-Management-Software für Publisher und Vermarkter. Die Software ermöglicht effiziente Auftragsabwicklung mit hoch automatisierten Workflows und intelligenten Reportings.


"ARKHAM hat uns während der Aufbauphase unseres Start-ups geholfen, das technische Grundgerüst unserer Plattform zu bauen. Heute arbeitet goTom immer noch sehr erfolgreich auf derselben technischen Basis und wird immer noch punktuell von ARKHAM unterstützt. "


Website
Tablet
Mobile
Customized

Rabattcorner

Rabattcorner ist die grösste Cashback-Webseite der Schweiz. Mit Cashback und Gutscheincodes spart der Nutzer bei jedem Online-Einkauf – ob bei swiss.com, mediamarkt.ch oder zalando-lounge.ch.


"Dank der Zusammenarbeit zwischen ARKHAM als Entwicklungsdienstleister und unserem Design-Team konnten wir das Redesign von Rabattcorner in kürzester Zeit umsetzen."


Mobile
Web-App

New Ways of Storytelling

Das grösste und erfolgreichste Newsportal «20 Minuten» produziert seit August 2018 die News in einer neuen Erzählform. Damit reagiert «20 Minuten» auf die Veränderungen im Medienkonsum und nähert sich so Snapchat und Instagram an, um das digitale Angebot für die jungen Nutzerinnen und Nutzer attraktiver zu machen.


"Dank ARKHAM konnten wir unsere Idee "New Ways of Storytelling & User Engagement" schnell und unkompliziert verwirklichen. Das Ergebnis entspricht unseren Vorstellungen und wir sind glücklich, die News auf einem neuen Weg präsentieren und testen zu können. Die Zusammenarbeit war eine intensive, aber eine reibungslose Zeit. "

  • Webdesign
  • Website | Blog
  • Social Media
  • Mobile App
  • Customized
  • SEO

Dein nutzerzentriertes Webdesign

Das moderne und intuitive Design, das sämtliche Nutzerbedürfnisse abdeckt.

Deine Vorteile:

  • mehrere Designvorschläge & Iterationen
  • responsives Design
  • nutzergetestetes UX/UI
  • bestmögliche User Experience
  • herausstechendes Unikat

Dein digitales Starterpaket

Der perfekte Einstieg für ambitionierte und passionierte Privatpersonen, Unternehmer und Blogger.

Deine Vorteile:

  • mehrere Designvorschläge & Iterationen
  • responsives Design
  • umfassende Standardfunktionalitäten
  • suchmaschinenoptimierte Grundstruktur
  • kostengünstige & schnelle Umsetzung

Deine performante Social-Media-Kampagne

Die zielgruppenorientierte und kennzahloptimierte Marketing-Massnahme.

Deine Vorteile:

  • reichweitenstarkes Branding
  • wertvolles User Engagement
  • qualitativ hochwertige Leads
  • preiswerte Neukundengewinnung
  • operatives Community Management

Dein mobiler Einstieg

Die vollumfänglich personalisierte mobile Applikation fürs Smartphone und/oder Tablet.

Deine Vorteile:

  • leistungsfähige Native-Applikation
  • hardwaregekoppelte Funktionalitäten
  • standortbasierte Anwendung
  • individualisierte Push-Notifications
  • offlinefähige Interaktionsmöglichkeiten

Dein massgeschneidertes Webprojekt

Die individualisierte webbasierte Software-Applikation für Fortgeschrittene und Anspruchsvolle.

Deine Vorteile:

  • zugeschnittener Funktionsumfang
  • kompetente Beratung
  • agile Umsetzung
  • umfassende Wartung
  • fairer Stundenansatz

Dein SEO-optimierter Digitalauftritt

Die perfekte SEO-Strategie mit garantiertem Besucher-/Kundenzuwachs.

Deine Vorteile:

  • Konkurrenzverglich
  • passende Keywords
  • strukturierte Website-Inhalte
  • logischer Linkaufbau
  • regelmässige Erfolgskontrolle

Als Digital-Agentur mit Sitz in Zürich-Albisrieden konzipieren, designen und entwickeln wir responsive Websites, Blogs sowie Mobile Apps, entwerfen massgeschneiderte Social-Media-Strategien/ -Kampagnen und optimieren bestehende Onlineauftritte für Suchmaschinen. Auf Anfrage setzen wir individuelle Projekte um, von Beratung und Konzeption über Design und Entwicklung bis hin zu Roll-out und Maintenance.


We are mad.
We are digital.
We are ARKHAM.
Christian
Christian
Co-Founder & Managing Partner

Nach über zehn Jahren Berufserfahrung als selbständiger und bei Grossunternehmen angestellter Entwickler, hat Christian gerade sein Studienabschluss in Wirtschaftsinformatik...

Nach über zehn Jahren Berufserfahrung als selbständiger und bei Grossunternehmen angestellter Entwickler, hat Christian gerade sein Studienabschluss in Wirtschaftsinformatik hinter sich gebracht. Sein Fokus als Entwickler verlagerte sich von der Software zum Business, aber Leidenschaft bringt er immer noch für beides auf. Christian glaubt ausserdem, dass Katzen bald die Welt beherrschen werden.

Nach über zehn Jahren Berufserfahrung als selbständiger und bei Grossunternehmen angestellter Entwickler, hat Christian gerade sein Studienabschluss in Wirtschaftsinformatik hinter sich gebracht. Sein Fokus als Entwickler verlagerte sich von der Software zum Business, aber Leidenschaft bringt er immer noch für beides auf. Christian glaubt ausserdem, dass Katzen bald die Welt beherrschen werden.

Mike John
Mike John
Co-Founder & Managing Partner

Mike John studierte Medien- und Kommunikationswissenschaften an der Hochschule für Wirtschaft Zürich und blickt auf über 16 Jahre Berufserfahrung in der Medienbranche zurü...

Mike John studierte Medien- und Kommunikationswissenschaften an der Hochschule für Wirtschaft Zürich und blickt auf über 16 Jahre Berufserfahrung in der Medienbranche zurück. Neben seiner Tätigkeit bei ARKHAM Enterprises legt er gerade ein zweites Studium in Philosophie und Literaturwissenschaften an der Universität Zürich nach. Mike John ist so disruptiv, dass er sogar die Disruptors disruptiert.

Mike John studierte Medien- und Kommunikationswissenschaften an der Hochschule für Wirtschaft Zürich und blickt auf über 16 Jahre Berufserfahrung in der Medienbranche zurück. Neben seiner Tätigkeit bei ARKHAM Enterprises legt er gerade ein zweites Studium in Philosophie und Literaturwissenschaften an der Universität Zürich nach. Mike John ist so disruptiv, dass er sogar die Disruptors disruptiert.

Saskia
Saskia
Product Owner

Zurück in die Zukunft – von der Softwareentwicklung im Verlagshaus zur Anwaltskanzlei und zurück zur IT. Saskia mag die Kombination von Menschen und der technischen Welt, ...

Zurück in die Zukunft – von der Softwareentwicklung im Verlagshaus zur Anwaltskanzlei und zurück zur IT. Saskia mag die Kombination von Menschen und der technischen Welt, deshalb ist sie nun dort, wo sie hingehört. Ihr Ziel ist, die Kunden mit ihren Webanforderungen glücklich zu machen. Mit ihren gestalterischen und betriebsökonomischen Erfahrungen sollte nichts im Wege stehen diese Intention zu erreichen, ausser sie surft gerade im Ozean.

Zurück in die Zukunft – von der Softwareentwicklung im Verlagshaus zur Anwaltskanzlei und zurück zur IT. Saskia mag die Kombination von Menschen und der technischen Welt, deshalb ist sie nun dort, wo sie hingehört. Ihr Ziel ist, die Kunden mit ihren Webanforderungen glücklich zu machen. Mit ihren gestalterischen und betriebsökonomischen Erfahrungen sollte nichts im Wege stehen diese Intention zu erreichen, ausser sie surft gerade im Ozean.

Natasha
Natasha
Developer

Als eine Full-Stack-Entwicklerin hat Natasha Erfahrungen auf jeder Stufe in der Entwicklung, spezialisiert auf Front-End. Sie ist stets offen für Neues, kommunikativ, teamf...

Als eine Full-Stack-Entwicklerin hat Natasha Erfahrungen auf jeder Stufe in der Entwicklung, spezialisiert auf Front-End. Sie ist stets offen für Neues, kommunikativ, teamfähig und immer bereit für herausfordernde Projekte. Ihr Motto lautet: "Sei einfach der Arbeit hingegeben, investiere in dein Wissen, tu es mit Leidenschaft und gib niemals auf! Dein Sieg ist gleich um die Ecke".

Als eine Full-Stack-Entwicklerin hat Natasha Erfahrungen auf jeder Stufe in der Entwicklung, spezialisiert auf Front-End. Sie ist stets offen für Neues, kommunikativ, teamfähig und immer bereit für herausfordernde Projekte. Ihr Motto lautet: "Sei einfach der Arbeit hingegeben, investiere in dein Wissen, tu es mit Leidenschaft und gib niemals auf! Dein Sieg ist gleich um die Ecke".

Esen
Esen
Developer

Esen ist ein Meister in der Informatik, liebt JavaScript und ist verrückt nach den Ergebnissen. Ein Entwickler von Beruf, ein Konsument im Herzen und kümmert sich intensiv u...

Esen ist ein Meister in der Informatik, liebt JavaScript und ist verrückt nach den Ergebnissen. Ein Entwickler von Beruf, ein Konsument im Herzen und kümmert sich intensiv um User Experience und die Ladezeiten der Webseiten, damit es sicher benutzerfreundlich ist. Beim Programmieren liebt er das Schreiben von ästhetischen, schönen aber soliden Codierungen. Nachts träumt er von kurzen Ladezeiten seiner Projekte.

Esen ist ein Meister in der Informatik, liebt JavaScript und ist verrückt nach den Ergebnissen. Ein Entwickler von Beruf, ein Konsument im Herzen und kümmert sich intensiv um User Experience und die Ladezeiten der Webseiten, damit es sicher benutzerfreundlich ist. Beim Programmieren liebt er das Schreiben von ästhetischen, schönen aber soliden Codierungen. Nachts träumt er von kurzen Ladezeiten seiner Projekte.

Karolis
Karolis
Developer

Seit seiner Kindheit ist er eine sehr ehrgeizige Person und hat immer zu den Leuten aufgeschaut, die Raketen bauten, in den Weltraum flogen, Websites und Softwares erstellten ...

Seit seiner Kindheit ist er eine sehr ehrgeizige Person und hat immer zu den Leuten aufgeschaut, die Raketen bauten, in den Weltraum flogen, Websites und Softwares erstellten oder die Welt auf andere Weise verändern und verbessern konnten. Er wollte immer diese Person sein und jetzt ergriff er seine eigene Chance. Schnelles Lernen war nie ein Problem für ihn und seiner Meinung nach kann man lernen, was immer man will und wann immer man es sich aneignet, habe Selbstdisziplin.

Seit seiner Kindheit ist er eine sehr ehrgeizige Person und hat immer zu den Leuten aufgeschaut, die Raketen bauten, in den Weltraum flogen, Websites und Softwares erstellten oder die Welt auf andere Weise verändern und verbessern konnten. Er wollte immer diese Person sein und jetzt ergriff er seine eigene Chance. Schnelles Lernen war nie ein Problem für ihn und seiner Meinung nach kann man lernen, was immer man will und wann immer man es sich aneignet, habe Selbstdisziplin.

Kseniya
Kseniya
Designer

Kseniya besitzt Fähigkeiten rundum das Webdesign. Zu ihren Aufgaben gehören sämtliche Erstellungen von Prototypen, Designvorschläge und sinnvolle Gestaltung von Arbeitsabl...

Kseniya besitzt Fähigkeiten rundum das Webdesign. Zu ihren Aufgaben gehören sämtliche Erstellungen von Prototypen, Designvorschläge und sinnvolle Gestaltung von Arbeitsabläufen. Gründlich und präzise ist sie in allem, was sie tut. Sie interessiert sich für die Technologie, Mobilen- und Webanwendungen und der User Experience. Ihr Glauben ist: ein grossartiges Design beinhaltet zwei Sachen, Einfacheit und Klarheit.

Kseniya besitzt Fähigkeiten rundum das Webdesign. Zu ihren Aufgaben gehören sämtliche Erstellungen von Prototypen, Designvorschläge und sinnvolle Gestaltung von Arbeitsabläufen. Gründlich und präzise ist sie in allem, was sie tut. Sie interessiert sich für die Technologie, Mobilen- und Webanwendungen und der User Experience. Ihr Glauben ist: ein grossartiges Design beinhaltet zwei Sachen, Einfacheit und Klarheit.

Valerie
Valerie
Designer

Valerie glaubt, dass das Design ein kraftvolles Werkzeug für jede Sphäre des Internets ist. Seit Beginn ihrer Designkarriere versucht sie, nutzerfreundliches, schönes und s...

Valerie glaubt, dass das Design ein kraftvolles Werkzeug für jede Sphäre des Internets ist. Seit Beginn ihrer Designkarriere versucht sie, nutzerfreundliches, schönes und stilvolles Design zu schaffen, so wie ein Bild in einer Galerie, aber dass es für jeder verständlich ist.

Valerie glaubt, dass das Design ein kraftvolles Werkzeug für jede Sphäre des Internets ist. Seit Beginn ihrer Designkarriere versucht sie, nutzerfreundliches, schönes und stilvolles Design zu schaffen, so wie ein Bild in einer Galerie, aber dass es für jeder verständlich ist.